Norėdami surasti reikiamą dėstytoją spauskite CTRL + F. Atsiradusiame lange įveskite vardą ir pavardę.

Dr. Liudmila Andriušienė Docentė l.andriusiene@kvk.lt
Algimantas Andriušis Lektorius a.andriusis@kvk.lt
Algimantas Ažusienis Lektorius alffredas@gmail.com
Edgaras Artemčiukas Lektorius e.artemciukas@kvk.lt
Jelena Dikun Lektorė jeldik@bk.ru
Virginija Eitutienė Lektorė jeldik@bk.ru
Dr. Rasa Grigolienė Lektorė grigoliene@gmail.com
Saulius Razmas Lektorius r.saulius@ymail.com
Irena Rušinskienė Lektorė irena_rusinskiene@yahoo.com
Sigutė Savickienė Lektorė s.savickiene@kvk.lt
Tytas Savickas Lektorius t.savickas@kvk.lt
Daiva Stanelytė Lektorė d.stanelyte@kvk.lt
Diana Šateikienė Lektorė diana.s@balticum-tv.lt
Valda Šneiderienė Lektorė v.sneideriene@kvk.lt
Dr.Artūras Tadžijevas Docentas Arturas.Tadzijevas@ku.lt
Dr. Lionė Urmonienė Docentė lione.urmoniene@gmail.com
Natalija Viršilienė Laborantė n.virsiliene@kvk.lt
Dainora Jankauskienė Lektorė d.jankauskiene@kvk.lt
Gražina Braziulienė Lektorė g.braziuliene@kvk.lt
Birutė Garnienė Lektorė b.garniene@kvk.lt
Giedrė Ivavičiūtė Lektorė g.ivaviciute@kvk.lt
Lina Kuklienė Lektorė l.kukliene@kvk.lt
Indrius Kuklys Lektorius i.kuklys@kvk.lt
Dr. Birutė Ruzgienė Docentė b.ruzgiene@kvk.lt
Raimonda Sūdžiuvienė Lektorė r.sudziuviene@kvk.lt
Rasida Vrubliauskienė Asistentė r.vrubliauskiene@kvk.ltrasidav@gmail.com
Diana Baravykaitė Lektorė d.baravykaite@kvk.lt
Vida Gerikienė Lektorė v.gerikiene@kvk.lt
Dr. Jurga Kučinskienė Docentė j.kucinskiene@kvk.lt
Elena Moščenkova Lektorė e.moscenkova@kvk.lt
Dr. Rita Nekrošienė Docentė r.nekrosiene@kvk.lt
Lina Pridotkienė Lektorė  ———————–
Dr. Regina Repšienė Docentė r.repsiene@kvk.lt
Reda Tamelienė Lektorė r.tameliene@kvk.lt
Diana Baravykaitė Lektorė d.baravykaite@kvk.lt
Vida Gerikienė Lektorė, laborantė v.gerikiene@kvk.lt
Gintaras Kučinskas Lektorius g.kucinskas@kvk.lt
Aidas Adomkus Lektorius a.adomkus@kvk.lt
Sigita Galdikienė Lektorė s.galdikiene@kvk.lt
Vilma Jakubauskienė Lektorė v.jakubauskiene@kvk.lt
Mindaugas Kurmis Lektorius mindaugask01@gmail.com
Rima Mikaliūnienė Lektorė r.mikaliuniene@kvk.lt
Birutė Rataitė Lektorė b.rataite@kvk.lt
Benita Tautavičienė Lektorė b.tautaviciene@kvk.lt
Dr. Jurij Tekutov Docentas jurij.tekutov@ku.lt
Vijolė Bradauskienė Lektorė v.bradauskiene@kvk.lt
Bernadeta Gedrimienė Lektorė b.gedrimiene@kvk.lt
Dr. Viktoras Liorančas Docentas viktoras@lva.lt
Elena Moščenkova Lektorė e.moscenkova@kvk.lt
Genovaitė Simoneit Lektorė gsimoneit@gmail.com
Kristina Montrimaitė Lektorė k.montrimaite@kvk.lt
Laima Strumilienė Asistentė laima221@yahoo.com
Orestas Levuškinas Lektorius orestas.levuskinas@gmail.com
Reda Tamelienė Lektorė r.tameliene@kvk.lt
Vitalija Freitakaitė Lektorė vitalija.freitakaite@gmail.com
Vytautas Kasparaitis Lektorius v.kasparaitis@kvk.lt
Ilma Rimienė Laborantė i.rimiene@kvk.lt
Gražina Beniušienė Lektorė g.beniusiene@kvk.lt
Jurgita Drizgaitė Lektorė  ———————–
Danguolė Juknienė Lektorė d.jukniene@kvk.lt
Vygandas Juknys Lektorius  ———————–
Mindaugas Laučys Lektorius m.laucys@kvk.lt
Rūta Laučienė Lektorė r.lauciene@kvk.lt
Regina Motuzienė Lektorė  ———————–
Vida Ovaltaitė Asistentė v.ovaltaite@kvk.lt
Marius Povilavičius Lektorius m.povilavicius@kvk.lt
Jevgenija Rutė Lektorė j.rute@kvk.lt
Vida Sodienė Lektorė vida_sod@yahoo.com
Rasa Varpiotaitė – Tiutiunik Lektorė r.varpiotaite@kvk.lt
Virginija Tumenienė Lektorė v.tumeniene@kvk.lt
Vilma Vačekauskienė Lektorė vilmav@vpa.lt
Jūratė Liebuvienė Lektorė j.liebuviene@kvk.lt
Mantas Beniušis Lektorius mantasb027@yahoo.com
Šarūnas Berlinskas Lektorius s.berlinskas@kvk.lt
Almantas Bernotas TIC vadovas, neatestuotas asistentas a.bernotas@kvk.lt
Juozas Breivė Lektorius breive.juozas@gmail.com
Sigutė Ežerskienė Lektorė s.ezerskiene@kvk.lt
Saulius Grinkevičius Lektorius sgkvklt@gmail.com
Vida Jokubynienė Lektorė vidajokub@yahoo.com
Alvita Šileikienė Asistentė alvita.sileikiene@gmail.com
Saulius Tamokaitis Lektorius sauliuskvk@gmail.com
Jūratė Vaitekonienė Lektorė j.vaitekoniene@kvk.lt
Romas Valevičius Lektorius romas.valevicius@vkti.gov.lt
Arūnas Verpečinskas Lektorius a.verpecinskas@litrail.lt
Martynas Račkus Laborantas m.rackus@kvk.lt
Eglė Jotautienė Profesorė Egle.Jotautiene@lzuu.lt