Norėdami surasti reikiamą dėstytoją spauskite CTRL + F. Atsiradusiame lange įveskite vardą ir pavardę.

Giedrė Balkytė Lektorė g.balkyte@gmail.com
Liucija Budrienė Lektorė liucija.budriene@gmail.com
Jadvyga Jurevičienė Lektorė jurevicienej@gmail.com
Sabina Jurkaitienė Lektorė s.jurkaitiene@kvk.lt
Deimena Kiyak Docentė deimena.kiyak@gmail.com
Aurelija Kustienė Docentė kustiene.aurelija@gmail.com
Milda Kvekšienė Lektorė m.kveksiene@kvk.lt
Rėda Liniauskaitė Lektorė r.liniauskaite@kvk.lt
Audronė Meškelienė Lektorė audroneme@gmail.com
Virginija Pranckūnienė Lektorė pranckuniene12@gmail.com
Lina Striaukaitė Lektorė mazonyte@gmail.com
Janina Vaitiekienė Lektorė janinavait1@gmail.com
Aurelija Zonienė Lektorė a.zoniene@yahoo.com
Eglė Gotautienė Lektorė e.gotautiene@kvk.lt
Aušra Anužienė Lektorė a.anuziene@kvk.lt
Jolanda Daubarienė Lektorė j.daubariene@kvk.lt
Violeta Docienė Lektorė v.dociene@kvk.lt
Lina Dreižienė Lektorė l.dreiziene@kvk.lt
Irmantas Gotautas Lektorius i.gotautas@kvk.lt
Violeta Grublienė Docentė v.grubliene@kvk.lt
Judita Jonuševičienė Lektorė j.jonuseviciene@kvk.lt
Ieva Kaveckė Lektorė i.kavecke@kvk.lt
Jolanta Kreišmonienė Lektorė j.kreismoniene@kvk.lt
Jūratė Leonavičienė Lektorė j.leonaviciene@kvk.lt
Loreta Mašurinienė Lektorė l.masuriniene@kvk.lt
Odeta Navardauskienė Lektorė o.navardauskienė@kvk.lt
Rasa Nutautienė Lektorė r.nutautienė@kvk.lt
Vadimas Popovas Lektorius v.popovas@kvk.lt
Dovilė Pranauskienė Lektorė d.pranauskiene@kvk.lt
Adelė Stonienė Lektorė a.stoniene@kvk.lt
Aušra Šikšnienė Lektorė a.siksniene@kvk.lt
Živilė Tamošauskaitė Lektorė z.tamosauskaite@kvk.lt
Tomas Tupikas Lektorius t.tupikas@kvk.lt
Antanas Vaitiekus Lektorius a.vaitiekus@kvk.lt
Loreta Venckevičė Lektorė l.venckevice@kvk.lt
Julija Žutautienė Lektorė j.zutautiene@kvk.lt
Vida Žvinienė Lektorė v.zviniene@kvk.lt
Andželika Bylaitė-Žakaitienė Docentė, dr. a.zakaitiene@kvk.lt
Nerijus Ivanauskas Lektorius n.ivanauskas@kvk.lt
Marija Juodienė Lektorė m.juodiene@kvk.lt
Algirdas Guzauskas Lektorius muzikosera@yahoo.com
Jūratė Klizaitė Lektorė j.klizaite@kvk.lt
Virginija Kvasaitė Lektorė v.kvasaite@kvk.lt
Robertas Kavolius Lektorius r.kavolius@kvk.lt
Nijolė Laužikienė Lektorė n.lauzikiene@kvk.lt
Dalia Martišauskienė Docentė, dr. d.martisauskiene@kvk.lt
Vita Petrauskienė Lektorė v.petrauskiene@kvk.lt
Silva Rupkuvienė Lektorė s.rupkuviene@kvk.lt
Giedrė Slušnienė Docentė, dr. g.slusniene@kvk.lt
Rūta Tamašauskienė Lektorė r.tamasauskiene@kvk.lt
Vilma Skvarčinskienė Lektorė v.skvarcinskiene@kvk.lt
Aurelija Valaitienė Lektorė a.valaitiene@kvk.lt
Aniuta Varneckienė Lektorė a.varneckiene@kvk.lt
Lina Romanova Medijų studijos ir socialinių tyrimų laboratorijos laborantė l.romanova@kvk.lt
Jurgita Kasparienė Katedros vedėja, lektorė j.kaspariene@kvk.lt
Jolanta Bojorovienė Lektorė j.bojoroviene@kvk.lt
Inga Benetienė Lektorė i.benetiene@kvk.lt
Laurencija Budrytė-Ausiejienė Lektorė l.budryte-ausiejiene@kvk.lt
Remigijus Kinderis Lektorius r.kinderis@kvk.lt
Gita Statnickė Lektorė g.statnicke@kvk.lt
Alvydas Mickus Lektorius a.mickus@kvk.lt
Daiva Palubinskaitė Lektorė d.palubinskaite@kvk.lt
Birutė Petraitienė Lektorė b.petraitiene@kvk.lt
Arnold Piklaps Lektorius a.piklaps@kvk.lt
Jolanta Klapatauskienė Lektorė j.klapatauskiene@kvk.lt
Daiva Statkuvienė Lektorė d.statkuviene@kvk.lt
Ona Zelenienė Lektorė o.zeleniene@kvk.lt
Rima Andriškevičiūtė Lektorė r.andriskeviciute@kvk.lt
Rimantas Mikalauskas Docentas, daktaras r.mikalauskas@lsu.lt
Eduardas Spiriajevas Docentas, daktaras geostudijos@gmail.com
Jonas Kavaliauskas Lektorius j.kavaliauskas@kvk.lt
Renata Arlauskienė Lektorė r.arlauskiene@kvk.lt
Nijolė Bytautienė Lektorė n.bytautiene@kvk.lt
Vima Bridikienė Lektorė v.bridikiene@kvk.lt
Audronė Čistienė Lektorė a.cistiene@kvk.lt
Jūratė Danielienė Lektorė j.danieliene@kvk.lt
Rima Ežerskienė Lektorė r.ezerskiene@kvk.lt
Dr.Laima Kuprienė Lektorė l.kupriene@kvk.lt
Ingrida Mauricienė Lektorė i.mauriciene@kvk.lt
Asta Pancerovienė Lektorė a.panceroviene@kvk.lt
Dalia Parišauskienė Lektorė d.parisauskiene@kvk.lt
Jurgita Paužuolienė Lektorė j.pauzuoliene@kvk.lt
Ilvija Pikturnaitė Docentė, daktarė i.pikturnaite@kvk.lt
Zita Šakienė Lektorė z.sakiene@kvk.lt
Salomėja Šatienė Lektorė s.satiene@kvk.lt
Vaida Žegunienė Lektorė v.zeguniene@kvk.lt